Merged roles

Previous Next

The roles of a USoft application are either merged, or they are not. They are merged if the ROLE_MERGE Rules Engine parameter is set to True. The default is False.

collapseHow to merge roles
collapseHow to go back to unmerged roles
collapseWhat is the effect of merged roles?
collapseWhat is the effect of unmerged roles?
collapseGetting the current role
collapseSwitching the current role of a session
collapseGetting the current user
collapseSwitching the current user of a session

 

 

See also

Roles

First Menu Pages of roles