How to Save Your Design Changes
After you have designed a page, you should save your work.
If you save a page, all subclasses are affected by the changes as well. If you save a page under a new class name, a new page class will be created for the page you have designed.
To save your design changes:
To save your design changes under a new class name:
The Save As dialog appears.
The names of page classes must be unique throughout the catalog.